Management & Staff - Economic Research Forum (ERF)

Management & Staff

ERF’s headquarters is located in Cairo, Egypt. ERF’s research staff manage research competitions, initiate and manage research projects, and undertake regional projects as necessary. Communications staff handle the production of publications, the maintenance of the website and the management of events. The Administrative and Finance staff provide support across all activities.

 

AG_StaffAhmed Galal
Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
agalal@erf.org.eg
CWChristiane Wissa
Statistics Manager
(+202) 333 18 611
cwissa@erf.org.eg
MAMarwa Afifi
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
(+202) 333 18 605
mafifi@erf.org.eg
JYJala Youssef
Researcher
(+202) 333 18 676
jyoussef@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fahim
Programs Manager
(+202) 333 18 612
yfahim@erf.org.eg
CZChahir Zaki
Economist
(+202) 333 18 646
czaki@erf.org.eg
YFYasmine Fekry
Statistician
(+202) 333 18 672
yfekry@erf.org.eg
HAHoda Azmi
Conference Manager
(+202) 333 18 615
hazmi@erf.org.eg
IRIngy Hab El Roman
Programs Assistant
(+202) 333 18 617
iroman@erf.org.eg
NNNamees Nabeel
Communications Manager
(+202) 333 18 616
nnabil@erf.org.eg
RHRana Hendy
Economist
rhendy@erf.org.eg
RSRana Saied
Communications Assistant
(+202) 333 18 600
rsaied@erf.org.eg
MLMaryse Louis
FEMISE General Manager
m.louis@femise.org
MYMohamed Youssri
Director of Finance and Administration
(+202) 333 18 620
myousri@erf.org.eg
RNRamage Nada
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 627
rnada@erf.org.eg
MALAAMohamed Aladdine
Accountant
(+202) 333 18 621
maladdine@erf.org.eg
HOHeba Omar
Statistician
(+202) 333 18 608
homar@erf.org.eg
AHagopianAnais Hagopian
Senior Administrative Officer
(+202) 333 18 619
ahagopian@erf.org.eg
HSHoda Selim
Economist
hselim@erf.org.eg
SOSherif Ossama
Senior Accountant
(+202) 333 18 618
sossama@erf.org.eg
STSara Taraman
Programs Officer
(+202) 333 18 622
staraman@erf.org.eg